Three summer reads

I know it is mid April and at my house it snowed last night, yes it did, woke up to white on the grass and the roof.  Sigh, winter just won’t go away which is making me think about the warm weather finally arriving and some of the good books that will be coming with it, here are three I’m looking forward to reading this summer, I know there are lots more, but these three were on my mind this morning.  First of all Harry Dresden will be back at the end of May, followed by Stephanie Plum in June, Wendy Wax will take us back to the beach in July and we can ease into fall with the last Rachel Morgan adventure.  Sigh, I know that’s four books so I should change the title but I won’t. Tell me what’s on your summer reading list if you don’t mind sharing.

One thought on “Three summer reads

  1. Snowed here too- so depressing! My poor daffodils are frozen.

Leave a Reply

