Home for Christmas A Holdiday Duet out November 11th

Home for Christmas a Holiday Duet contains two novellas. You Again by Joann Ross and All I Want for Christmas is You by Jessica Scott. If you’ve followed my blog for a while you know that I like Jessica’s work and usually review it. I was lucky enough to be given a preview copy of All I Want for Christmas is You and I adored it, it has love and heartbreak and holiday magic everything you need in a book as the holiday season creeps closer. It is the story of Patrick and Samamtha (Sam) both active military members who has been deployed and apart so much that the magic has gone out of their relationship, not only that but Sam is having lots of trouble getting back into the swing of things after her last deployment and in a last ditch effort to find herself she grabs her daughter Natalie and heads to Maine for holidays leaving Patrick behind to drown his sorrows until Natalie calls and begs him to join them. Can Sam and Patrick come back together to be the parents that Natalie needs? This is a great holiday read, if you want just Jessica’s story you can get it by itself or you can get the duet if you are buying them in epub from Amazon I believe they are the same price. Happy Reading.

 

Jessica had this posted in her newsletter for her readers today.  You can find more details on her website.

I’m also excited to announce that I’m partnering with Project Sanctuary, a charity that helps military families. For the month of November, I’m donating 50% of my sales from All I Want for Christmas is You to them so please help me spread the word?

 

HomeForChristmas_3D_webtransparent

Leave a Reply

