Healing with Raw Foods by Jenny Ross January 6

This book deals with healing health issues by adjusting your diet.  I admit I would rather do that than swallow a bunch of pills, I think most people would agree.  I found the book full of useful information and great recipes, now if only it was summer and I had a bunch of fresh product about, I guess trying them out will have to wait, but the book is worth reading if you want to improve your eating habits.  I do have to say that lots of dairy is removed in the eating plan and replaced with nut milks, not an option for a house with a nut allergic child, but there is plenty there for those who want make better food choices.

 

netgalley

Leave a Reply

